Where to find us
Hat Trick International
33 Oval Road
London NW1 7EA
T +44 (0)20 7184 7777
F +44 (0)20 7184 7778
Email Us
Click for larger map
Download PDF Map
Meet the team
Sarah TongDirector of Sales
Australia, Global SVOD, Ireland, New Zealand and UKEmail: saraht@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7710
Sarah BickleySenior Sales Executive
Canada, France, Scandinavia and USAEmail: sarahb1@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7711
Elfyn MorrisSenior Sales Executive
Benelux, Central & Eastern Europe, Italy, Latin America, Portugal, Russia and SpainEmail: elfynm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 20 7184 6786
Cassandra TollerSales Executive
Africa, Asia, Germany, Israel, Japan and the Middle East Email: cassandrat@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7771
James MillSales & Marketing Executive
Airlines, Cyprus, Greece, Turkey, Malta, UK DVD and DTOEmail: jamesm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7713
Hana ZidekAcquisitions Executive
Email: hanaz@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 6711
Sue GosbeeSales & Legal Assistant
Email: sueg@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7712
Vicky SmithLegal & Business Affairs Manager
Email: VickyS@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 20 7184 5706