Where to find us
Hat Trick International
33 Oval Road
London NW1 7EA
T +44 (0)20 7184 7777
F +44 (0)20 7184 7778
Email Us
Click for larger map
Download PDF Map
Meet the team
Sarah TongDirector of Sales
Australia, New Zealand, Global SVODEmail: saraht@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7710
Elfyn MorrisSenior Sales Executive
Benelux, Israel, Italy, ScandinaviaEmail: elfynm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 20 7184 6786
Jonathan SouthSenior Sales Executive
Canada, Latin America, Portugal, Spain, USAEmail: jonathans@hattrick.com
Cassandra TollerSenior Sales Executive
Africa, Asia, Germany, UKEmail: cassandrat@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7771
Hana ZidekSenior Sales (France) & Acquisitions Executive
FranceEmail: hanaz@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 6711
James MillSales & Marketing Executive
Airlines, Central & Eastern Europe, Clips, Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Merchandising, Middle East, TurkeyEmail: jamesm@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7713
Sue GosbeeContracts Executive
Email: sueg@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 207 184 7712
Alison BalchMaterials Manager
Sam KingLegal & Business Affairs Manager
World excluding UK, Ireland, Australia & New ZealandEmail: SamK@hattrick.com
Vicky SmithLegal & Business Affairs Manager
UK, Ireland, Australia, New ZealandEmail: VickyS@hattrick.com
Tel: 44 (0) 20 7184 5706